TOWNSHIP OF FRANKFORD COUNTY OF SUSSEX, STATE OF NEW JERSEY

RESOLUTION NO. 2025-001

ONE YEAR COMPENSATED APPOINTMENTS

WHEREAS, it is necessary to appoint various persons to fill the numerous positions of authority in the Township of Frankford for the year 2025.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Mayor and Township Committee of the Township of Frankford that the following appointments be made for the following offices, with the terms being until December 31, 2025:

Certified Recycling Coordinator – Diane Brauchle Clean Communities Coordinator – Diane Brauchle Deputy Clerk - Diane Brauchle Dog Licensing Official – Diane Brauchle Electrical Sub-Code Official – Andrew Simonis Fire Sub-Code Official – Matthew Kansky Fire Marshal – Mark Snook Fire Inspector – Eric Stahl Human Resource Coordinator – Katie LaBrunda OEM Deputy Coordinator - Scott Klosterhoff OEM Deputy Coordinator #2 – Brian Cannon Open Space Secretary – Katie LaBrunda Park Commission Secretary – Katie LaBrunda Recycling Center Supervisor– Keith Whitehead Joint Court Deputy Administrator – Carol Cosh Shared Court Deputy Administrator – Donna Zuidema Violations Clerk – Shari McSweeney Sergeant-at-arms – Terrence Snyder Sergeant-at-arms – Jeffrey Willis Tech. Assist. to Construction Officer – Ann Bell Zoning Officer – Ann Bell

CERTIFICATION

I certify the foregoing to be a true and accurate copy of a Resolution adopted by the Mayor and Committee of the Township of Frankford at the annual reorganization meeting held on January 1, 2025.

Lori Nienstedt, MBA, RMC Municipal Clerk