Frankford Township Municipal Building

2018-2019 Tax Bills

The 2018-2019 Tax Bills will be mailed once we receive the new tax rate from the County. This usually occurs in July. Please check back for updates.

Please remember to submit your Farmland Assessment Applications no later than Wednesday, August 1, 2018. This is a hard deadline and no applications will be accepted after this date.

Frankford Township
151 Route 206 | Augusta, NJ 07822 | 973-948-5566